My Experiencing of Cycling

In  the morning we had some visitors to our class. Their names were Kate and  Kyla  and they came from Auckland Transport. The company is called Bigfoot Adventures. At the beginning of our session we had to  line up against the silver fence and they gave us some bikes .

Some of the bikes belonged to our school and some of the bikes belong to Bigfoot Adventure company. Soon Kate and Kyla  split us into groups and I went with Kate  because I was so nervous. We walked our bikes to the canopy .

At  first I got my balance by sitting  on the seat and pushing myself along with my feet. Then I got better and I could  use the pedals. We were having so much fun that Kate and my teacher were shocked because I rode so long and fast like a machine. It was the best experience for me.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *